New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yeah, that's me! :)

Fun lovin', hard working woman now residing in AZ. Born & raised in Anaheim, CA. Have lived in OK and NV as well. I enjoy the little things in life 'cuz it's what's most remembered. Love animals, kids, people and have a blast at work each day. Just got cuteness and lot's of charm that everyone seems to love about me. Love reading, walking, playing sports, meeting EVERYONE, having party's and bbq's at my pad and enjoying life! The rest is learned as you get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeam Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many to list! And I'm hardly home to watch them so I wait till they are out on dvd and buy the entire series anyhow.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies....yeah, I'm my own "Blockbuster". Have been for years. Got lots of movies. I enjoy comedy's and horror films mostly but I do love thrillers and cartoons.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all kinds of music, as long as there's not too much cursing in it I'm goodness.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI have a library at my place. Love books. Not really religious but I like to read up on all types of things so I have that stuff too. Give me anything by Jean M. Auel or Anne McCaffrey any day!
Idea of funSpending time with someone/people, having a good time doing whatever spur of the moment thing comes along or actually plan out a date/hangout. I'm a hardcore cuddler, I love giving massages and pleasing woman around me. Gotta make the women smile. :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGathering as many piñata's as I can find, putting them in a backyard, grabbing a few friends, blindfolding them, twirling them around, handing them foam bats and then setting loose just to see what happens!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTake over the world with a few friends. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good woman who is willing to find time for me, likes to cuddle, playful, affectionate, likes to watch some football and baseball but not to hardcore into it, someone who likes to be pampered when I take them out and enjoys receiving gifts. Oh, and did I mention cuddling? 'Cuz it's a big deal with me.
On the first dateMeet them wherever they feel most comfterble, give them a single flower, be a gentleman all day/night, take them to lunch/dinner, maybe a club at night or a movie and taking them home safely. I don't pressure things, I know I'm awesome so no need for me to brag about it. I like spending time with females, if things happen then they progress into it.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Football (American), Paintball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Wrestling
Favorite team49rs till I die.