New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi. im tam lets chat and perhaps set up a play date.

Very loyal, funny, caring. I have always been bi but after just getting out of a 18 year marriage with a man I'm ready to have a gay lifestyle. I'm into the walking dead, reading, animals and just hanging out. I have not been with many women but the few times I was I really liked. I do like to party and play sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlephone surveys

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, big bang, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhat dream may come, twilight, resident evil, the croods, emperors new groove.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsRush, Green day, patsy Cline, Garth Brooks, pink Floyd
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksIf tomorrow ever comes, cell, any of the disk world book's. I like king, steel, brooks.
Idea of funGoing to the movies, amusement parks, picnics, I like staying home having a nice dinner and watching a movie as well.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot to take life to serious, stop smoking, find a life that I can be happy in.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, loyalty. Funny, caring. Animal lover. Loves sex.
On the first dateMeet for dinner. Afterwards go somewhere we can just hang out and get to know each other.