New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great chat buddy maybe more

I am a wonderful, outgoing person. I love to help people and am an excellent cook. I am looking to fill my time with someone who can chat and then see how far it will go. I am an open book so ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who can hold an interesting conversation but has a sense of humor. I love thoughtful people. I am not materialistic and I don't like people who think money is the key to happiness. I am a self made woman and my someone will know what a hards day work is.
On the first dateI would love to go for a drive and picnic at the lake and get to know someone as the sun sets or comes up.