New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Female (48) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I'm a 44 yr old woman who's looking for fun ppl to chat with & maybe Not looking for a relationship right now. I'm enjoying being single & living my life to the fullest. I'm into fast cars, Motorcycles, working out,Tanning lol I live in Az, listening to hip hop new & old The Weekend =) You want to know more know what to do =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Idea of funGoing out meeting new ppl, playing pool, hanging out at the my life
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylol Can't tell you here.....=)


Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerYou gotta have a sense of humor, don't take things to serious. Enjoy your things that you never thought you would ever do. Believe me I know......One person brought out something in me that I thought I would never be know who you are =)*
On the first dateCan't say...hehehehe