New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whats your sign?no match?screw it...

Male (35) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm far too complex and mysterious to fit me in here, interested? ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRandom and certain anime. Sports fan but Phoenix Suns are number 1. Youtube. thats it really.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI have some but most movies just dont interest me.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsI dont like artists. I like songs.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible.
Idea of funFun is fun period. Not really an "idea" but of course I like fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA website that will have a woman that's actually right for me.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be selfless and help out others always before myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMainly a Christian. Sweet, caring, time, empathy, someone who can broaden my horizon on the world, loyal, willing to change (if necessary), non drama, holding hands, patience , understanding, loving, "girly girl", no drugs unless its marijuana, open, not a conformist, not too left not too right, not greedy. I guess that covers it. But I'm not above bending rules or making exceptions. As long as you're cute :o)
On the first dateWe have to have a conversation, movies are terrible for a first date. Coffee, Lunch, stroll in the park, whatever as long as we can get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamthe Phoenix Suns.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting